top of page

Th 2, 14 thg 11

|

Webinar

GDSC - PMO Webinar

Nowadays, managing projects is the only topic being discussed, and success depends on each team member fulfilling their role in the organization's mission.

Registration is closed
See other events
GDSC - PMO Webinar
GDSC - PMO Webinar

Thời gian & Địa điểm

7:00 14 thg 11, 2022 – 7:00 18 thg 11, 2022

Webinar

Giới thiệu về sự kiện

After all, excellent projects are more than just a to-do list; they are the well-planned moving pieces of a machine that runs smoothly and is equipped to manage any difficulties that arise during execution. Join our PMO webinar series in 2022 to discover how to be a better project manager and produce outcomes that align with your company's goal.

Watch Carsten Ley, PMP - CCXP, Founder, Customer Experience | Agile | Project Consultant at Asia PMO on 17th Nov 2022 at 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 PM SGT| 7:00 PM IST

You can register for FREE for the webinar by clicking the link below: https://lnkd.in/dikPZbdM

Chia sẻ sự kiện của bạn

bottom of page